Print

Legal notice

The site is designed to provide information on the RODRIGUEZ GROUP.
By using the site, visitors can acquaint themselves with the present terms and conditions for use.

The RODRIGUEZ GROUP will use its best efforts to ensure the accuracy and the updating of information on this site. The company retains the right to revise the content at any time without prior notice.

In addition, the RODRIGUEZ GROUP cannot guarantee the accuracy and completeness of information available on this site. Thus, all visitors to this site must check such information by other means, particularly by contacting the company

As a result, the RODRIGUEZ GROUP declines all responsibility for :

- any inaccuracy, error or omission, relating to the information available on the site,

- any loss arising from the illegal entry of a third party leading to changes the information available on the site,

- and, in general, for all direct and indirect damages as a result of accessing or the inability to access the present site.

The information contained on the site cannot be considered as an invitation to invest. It does not comprise an offer to subscribe, purchase or exchange shares. It therefore is not subject to the normal regulatory supervision required for a public call for capital.

In addition, the texts, images and trade marks mentioned on the site are protected by intellectual property rights. The reproduction of any document published on this site is only authorised for purposes of information for personal and private use. Any reproduction or use of copies for any other purpose is expressly forbidden.

Imprimer la page

Mentions légales

Le site a pour objet de fournir des informations sur RODRIGUEZ GROUP. En utilisant ce site, le visiteur reconnaît avoir eu la possibilité de prendre connaissance des présentes conditions d'accès.

RODRIGUEZ GROUP s'efforce d'assurer au mieux de ses possibilités, l'exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur ce site. La société se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, son contenu.

De plus, RODRIGUEZ GROUP ne peut garantir l'exactitude ou l'exhaustivité des informations mises à la disposition sur ce site. Ainsi, il appartiendra au visiteur du site de vérifier l'information par d'autres moyens, notamment en contactant la société.

En conséquence, RODRIGUEZ GROUP, décline toute responsabilité :

  • Pour toute imprécision, erreur ou omission portant sur des informations disponibles sur le site;

  • Pour tous dommages résultant d'une intrusion frauduleuse d'un tiers ayant entraîné une modification des informations mises à la disposition sur le site;

  • Et plus généralement pour tous dommages directs ou indirects provoqués par l'accès ou l'impossibilité d'accéder au présent site.


Les informations diffusées sur le site ne sauraient être considérées comme une incitation à investir. Elles ne constituent pas une offre de souscription, d'achat ou d'échange d'actions. Elles n'ont donc pas fait l'objet de contrôle des autorités habilités requis dans le cadre des procédures d'appel public à l'épargne.

Par ailleurs, les textes, images et marques cités sur ce site sont protégés par des droits de propriété intellectuelle. La reproduction de tous documents publiés sur le site est seulement autorisée aux seules fins d’informations pour un usage personnel et privé. Toute reproduction et toute utilisation de copies réalisées à d’autres fins est expressément interdite.